Home » New Zealand 2013 » Getting ready…

Getting ready…

IMG_2036

Bits and pieces – carefully arranged

Considering that in less than 48 hours I will be in New Zealand, I really need to get my act together. That’s the problem with booking a holiday on a whim – there’s not a lot of time to plan and get organised! Today was my last day at my temp job, and I’ve spend the evening trying to get somewhat organised with clothes, etc.

So long as I have my swanky new camera, passport and wallet, hiking shoes and November issue of Empire Magazine to read in transit which in the mail arrived today – perfect timing, (and my iPhone and charger, papers and documents, and pack full of clothes, etc!) I’ll be right 🙂

IMG_2037

Packing – not so carefully arranged (read: dumped in piles on the floor)

Leave a Reply

