Home » Photography » Core Colour Challenge – Red: London

Core Colour Challenge – Red: London

Dan at Redstuffdan has started a bi-weekly photo challenge, featuring a core colour, starting with red. I quite enjoyed doing this, and featuring a specific colour this way, as usually I edit my photos to make them look as true-to-life as possible, so it was quite fun really fiddling with them in Lightroom in this way.

PS: the reason I post so many photos of the UK is because I just about took as many photos while I was there for two and a half weeks than I have in the rest of my life!! (or it feels that way, anyway).

2 thoughts on “Core Colour Challenge – Red: London

  1. Bonjour Stella;

    Almost makes me homesick for ‘The Smoke’ – Great pictures and thankyou so much for taking up the challenge. Now l have a few days to select the next colour!

    Regards

    Dan

Leave a Reply

