Home » Photography » Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

This is the first time I’ve done one of these weekly or daily challenges, mostly because I really liked this weeks theme of ‘The Golden Hour’, that hour following sunrise or before sunset. It’s gotten to Thursday before I’ve finally got around to it, but never mind.

These photos were taken this morning as I was racing off to go to work. The time was around 7:42am; sunrise had been around 10 minutes before that.

It wasn’t until I jumped in the car that I realised I should have taken a panorama. Oh well.

Taken on my iPhone, fixed in Lightroom.

IMG_1236

Looking east

IMG_1237

Looking west

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: The golden hour | The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Golden Hour | Ryan Photography

Leave a Reply

