Home » Photography » The places you find

The places you find

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I can’t understand people who don’t take their lunch hour, or at least don’t actually leave the office during it. I suppose that they don’t know what they’re missing, especially since the last few days have been lovely and mild, and everyone should be enjoying the winter sun before the weather packs it in again, as it’s due to at the end of this week.

Here are some of my latest findings during my lunchtime wanders, taken on my iPhone, and touched up using Lighroom.

IMG_1149 IMG_1150 IMG_1151 IMG_1152

Leave a Reply

